Back to News

Cooley is Resilient
The Power of Resilience With Chef José Andrés

Life Sciences & Healthcare Innovation Program


Pacific Time

11:00 am – 12:00 pm PST
2:00 – 3:00 pm EST
7:00 – 8:00 pm GMT

Join chef, restauranteur and humanitarian José Andrés and Cooley lawyers for a thought provoking and inspirational discussion on the ways that food can be used to empower communities, strengthen economies, and spark hope. Andrés will share stories and insights from his travels, including the work he has done in promoting clean cookstove technology, improving kitchens in urban and rural schools and launching culinary projects to create jobs and increase opportunities for families in Haiti and around the world.

This event is closed to media.

This virtual event is part of our 2022 Life Sciences & Healthcare Innovation Program, Cooley’s 15th annual event in conjunction with the J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference.

Event details and registration

For more information, please email Savannah Euler.

Related Contacts
Christian Plaza  Partner Reston, Boston
Kay Chandler  Partner San Diego
Laura Berezin  Partner Palo Alto
Related Practices & Industries

Healthcare  Life Sciences