Back to News

Launch Strong: Strategies for Enforcing and Protecting Brands Prior to Commercialization

Life Sciences & Healthcare Innovation Program


Pacific Time

11:00  – 11:45 am PST
2:00 – 2:45 pm EST
7:00 – 7:45 pm GMT

You’ve selected a potential trademark, but it may be years until your product hits the market. Don’t wait until launch to take steps to strengthen and protect the mark from potential infringers, counterfeiters, and future litigants. This presentation will cover tools and cost-effective strategies for enforcing and strengthening potential trademarks prior to product launch.

This webinar is part of our 2022 Life Sciences & Healthcare Innovation Program, Cooley’s 15th annual event in conjunction with the J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference.

Event details and registration

For more information, please email Seema Desai

Related Contacts
Rebecca Givner-Forbes Associate Washington, DC