Back to News

WEBINAR
The Compelling Case for Convertible Bonds


Pacific Time

11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT
1:00 – 2:00 pm  CT
2:00 – 3:00 pm ET
7:00 – 8:00 pm GMT

Curious if a convertible bond is right for your company? With offerings at a record high, the time may be right to consider taking advantage of this top-performing asset class. This program will explore the ins and outs of this type of offering, including:

  • Current landscape and pricing summary
  • High level overview of the structure
  • Trending topics for 2022

Presenters

Event details and registration

This program is geared towards leaders of US-listed public companies, including legal and finance teamsFor more information, please email Kelsey O'Connell.

Related Contacts
Mischi a Marca Partner San Francisco
Eileen Marshall Partner Washington, DC, Palo Alto
Related Practices & Industries

Capital Markets Debt Finance Public Companies