Back to News

WEBINAR
Bay Area IPO Readiness Workshop


Pacific Time

2:00 – 3:30 pm EDT
12:00 – 1:30 pm MDT
11:00 am – 12:30 pm PDT

Cooley partner Dave Peinsipp, Deloitte and leaders from other organizations well-versed in the IPO, direct listing and SPAC processes share their insights on the next normal.

Topics include

  • Current market conditions
  • Regulatory considerations
  • How to prepare for the IPO process
  • Life as a public company
  • Actionable insights from a CFO/controller of a recently public company

Event details and registration 

For more information, please email Brianna Sullivan

Related Contacts
David Peinsipp Partner, San Francisco