Back to News

WEBINAR
Biosimilars: Lessons Learned 10 Years After Enactment of the Biologics Price Competition and Innovation Act (BPCIA)

Life Sciences & Healthcare Innovation Program


Eastern Time

9:00 – 10:00 am PST
12:00 – 1:00 pm EST
5:00 – 6:00 pm GMT

This webinar will discuss

  • A recap of the key provisions of the BPCIA statute and an explanation of biosimilars’ path to the marketplace
  • How biosimilars introduced pursuant to the BPCIA have impacted (or failed to impact) the marketplace for biologic drugs
  • How BPCIA court decisions and patent litigation case outcomes have shaped innovator and biosimilar partnering, litigation, and commercialization strategies

This webinar is part of our Life Sciences & Healthcare Innovation Program. Please click here to view a full lineup of events. 

Event details and registration

This event is closed to press.

For more information, please email Suhani Patel

Related Contacts
Orion Armon Partner, Colorado
Michelle Rhyu Partner, Palo Alto