Back to News

VIRTUAL EVENT
Leading in Turbulent Times: Training Workshop With Ashish Nanda

Life Sciences & Healthcare Innovation Program


Eastern Time

12:00 pm – 2:00 pm PST
3:00 pm – 5:00 pm EST
8:00 pm – 10:00 pm GMT

Join renowned Harvard professor Ashish Nanda to explore characteristics of effective leadership and teamwork in the face of turbulence.

In 1914, Ernest Shackleton began an epic voyage to Antarctica aboard the Endurance. The case study describes the path his life took leading up to the voyage. During the session, Mr. Nanda will use a combination of archival footage and historians’ remarks to review what happened during the voyage, a compelling saga of crisis and survival.

This virtual event is part of our Life Sciences & Healthcare Innovation Program, Cooley’s 14th annual event in conjunction with the J.P Morgan Healthcare Conference. Please click here to view a full lineup of events.

Event details and registration

For more information, please email Savannah Euler

Related Contacts
Christian Plaza Partner, Reston
Kay Chandler Partner, San Diego
Laura Berezin Partner, Palo Alto
Related Practices & Industries

Life Sciences Healthcare